Skip to content

Thank You!

December 2, 2010

Huffing for Stuffing this year was cold and a hard first race to run but many of you completed it! I wanted to say congratulations on all of your hard work and determination. Every single one of you worked incredibly hard and I appreciate your dedication. Thank you for joining the class and I hope to see you all around. You should all be very proud of yourselves!

If any of you would like to train for another race, want to improve your strength, lose weight, or simply keep in shape over the holidays, I would love to help you! Visit http://www.ridgeathletic.com/personal-trainers/krista-kottraba  and schedule an appointment with me or email me at kkottraba@gmail.com. Thanks again and I wish you all a happy holiday season!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tammy permalink
    December 2, 2010 5:35 pm

    Thanks again Krista for the training and the encouragement – sorry you were sick for it! While I certainly didn’t “smoke” any turkeys, it was a blast and so glad I did it. It was an exciting way to start Thanksgiving, to see so many people out in the cold was inspiring and fun! I kept wishing I knew everyone’s names from the group so we could see each other on the results lists… I didn’t make my goal time, but I also didn’t go over the time I set for myself to be under, so I was totally satisfied. It was definitely hard, and I struggled with stamina – not sure if the cold weather or the first time running on snow pack? but the point is we all set a goal to do it, and we got our butts out of bed and into the cold and DID it! will probably be an annual tradition for me now! Hope everyone else enjoyed it as much as I did! Oh, and I actually missed not going to class this past Tuesday! lol

Leave a Reply

